Pioneer Valley Yacht Club
Our hidden gem on the
beautiful Connecticut River
2018 PVYC Officers, Board of
Governors and Committee Chairs
Commodore:  John Dalsey
Vice Commodore:  Mary Breeding
Rear Commodore:  Lou Kornet
Secretary:  Judith Danek
Treasurer:  Jim Ketcham
Controller:  Ed Weagle
Fleet Safety Officer: Bob Hager
Fleet Captain: Jim McCoy
Fleet Surgeon: Bob Stromberg

Board of Governors
Linda Betley
Bud Breeding
Keith Gibbings
Sandi Knoll
Paul Lewis
Jim McCoy
Mike Paulson
Bob Stromberg

Bea Fabian
Committee Chairs
Boatyard:  Mike Strain
Docks:  Keith Gibbings
Grounds:  Chris Reed, Mike and Laurie Houff
House: Sandi Knoll
Membership:  Linda Abrams
Pool:  Bud and Mary Breeding
Race:  Al Whitehouse
Social:  Linda Betley