Pioneer Valley Yacht Club
Our hidden gem on the
beautiful Connecticut River
PVYC Social Events for 2018

2018 Social Events

Saturday, June 23, 6:00 p.m.
Summer Kickoff Dance

Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day Family Picnic
12:30-3:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 28, 6:00 p.m.
Fish Fry

Saturday, August 25, 6:00 p.m.
Music Under the Stars

Monday, September 3
Labor Day Family Picnic
12:30-3:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 29, 6:00 p.m.
Oktoberfest Pot Luck Dinner

Sunday, October 14, 4:00 p.m.
Soup Cook Off

Saturday, October 27, 6;00 p.m.
Halloween Potluck Dinner

Saturday, November 10
Talkin' Turkey Potluck Dinner
(Open to members only due to space restrictions)

Saturday, December 15, 6:00 p.m.
Holiday Gathering Potluck

----------------- Past Events ----------------

Saturday, March 17, 6:00 p.m.
St. Patty's Day Pot Luck Supper

Sunday, March 25, 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Winter Craft Party

Saturday, April 14, 6:00 p.m.
(Adults Only)
Wine Tasting and Italian Potluck Dinner

Sunday, April 29, 1:00-3:00 p.m.
PVYC Open House for Prospective New Members

Saturday, May 5, 6:00 p.m.
Cinco de Mayo Potluck Dinner
(Adults Only)

Saturday, May 12, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
New Member Meeting

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day Family Picnic
Reservation Schedule for PVYC Clubhouse
Application for use of the PVYC Clubhouse
See PVYC Guest Rules (here) for details
********************************************************************