Pioneer Valley Yacht Club
Our hidden gem on the
beautiful Connecticut River
PVYC Social Events for 2019

Saturday, April 27, 6:00 p.m.
(date changed from 4/20)
Wine and Pasta Night
(Adults Only)

Wednesday, May 1, 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Tie the Knot
Refresh your memory or learn something new! The right knot saves lives and makes boating fun!
Learn Five knots in 1 1/2 hours.  Bring the family or that special someone for a wonderful  
experience.
Registration required - vana.nespor@gmail.com


Saturday, May 11, 10:00am
New Member Meeting

Monday, May 27, 12:30-3:00 p.m.
Memorial Day Family Picnic

Saturday, June 15, 6:00 p.m.
Kickoff Dance

Thursday, July 4
Independence Day Family Picnic
12:30-3:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 3, 6:00 p.m.
Music Under the Stars

Saturday, August 17, 6:00 p.m.
Pool Party and Fish Bake

Monday, September 2
Labor Day Family Picnic
12:30-3:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 28, 6:00 p.m.
Oktoberfest Pot Luck Dinner

Sunday, October 27, 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Autumn Brunch Party

Saturday, November 16
Talkin' Turkey Potluck Dinner

Saturday, December 14, 6:00 p.m.
Holiday Potluck Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 6:00 p.m.
Mardi Gras Pot Luck Dinner

Saturday, March 16, 6:00 p.m.
St. Patty's Day Pot Luck Supper
Reservation Schedule for PVYC Clubhouse
Application for use of the PVYC Clubhouse
See PVYC Guest Rules (here) for details
********************************************************************