Pioneer Valley Yacht Club
Our hidden gem on the
beautiful Connecticut River
PVYC Social Events for 2020

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Past Events

Saturday, February 29, 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Mardi Gras Pot Luck Dinner

Saturday, March 14, 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
St. Patty's Day Pot Luck Dinner

New Member Meeting
Saturday, June 27, 10:00 a.m.

July 4 Picnic
Two Seatings: 12:00-2:00pm and 4:00-6:00pm

Saturday, July 18, 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Fish Bake

Saturday, July 25, 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Summer Melodies

Saturday, August 8, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
It's Nacho Ordinary Party

Saturday, August 15, 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Music Under the Stars

Monday, September 7
Labor Day Family Picnic
Two Seatings: 12:00-2:00pm and 4:00-6:00pm

Sunday, September 13, 5:00-7:00 p.m.
Build Your Own Grilled Cheese for Dinner

Saturday, September 26, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Oktoberfest

Saturday, October 10, 9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Tag Sale by the River

Sunday, October 25, 9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Spooky Halloween Pancake Breakfast

Saturday, November 14
Talkin' Turkey Potluck Dinner
2 seatings: 4:00-5:30 p.m. and 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 12, 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Winter Wonderland Wine Tasting
***Canceled***
Reservation Schedule for PVYC Clubhouse
Application for use of the PVYC Clubhouse
See PVYC Guest Rules (here) for details
********************************************************************